Upcoming Events

Past Events
Click HERE to check out previous MMA events covered by the MMA-Insider Team

Valor Fights 17
Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014
From KMAA in Knoxville, Tenn.
Valor 17 Event Page
Buy Tickets To Valor 17


Fight Time 22
Friday, Dec. 5, 2014
From Sunny Isles Beach, Fla.


Island Fights 31
Friday, Dec. 5, 2014
From Hadji Shriner Temple in Pensacola, Fla.


Invicta FC 10
Friday, Dec. 5, 2014
From Arena Theater in Houston, Tex. Available on UFC Fight Pass


BAMMA 16
Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014
From Victoria Warehouse in Manchester, England


UFC 181: Hendricks vs. Lawler II
Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014
From Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Available on PPV
UFC 181 Card


Conflict 23: Fight Club Series 4
Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014
From The Music Vault in Hardeeville, S.C.


Titans of the Cage 11
Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014
From Hillsville VFW in Hillsville, Va.


WCC 12
Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014
From 2300 Lincoln Highway in Lancaster, Pa.


TUF Season 20 Finale
Friday, Dec. 12, 2014
From Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas. Available on Fox Sports 1
TUF 20 Finale Card


NFC 71
Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014
From Wild Bill's in Duluth, Ga.


UFC on FOX 13: dos Santos vs. Miocic
Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014
From U.S. Airways Center in Phoenix, Arix. Available on FOX
UFC on FOX 13 Card


UFC Fight Night 58: Machida vs. Dollaway
Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014
From Ginasio Jose Correa in Barueri, Brazil. Available on Fox Sports 1
UFC Fight Night 58 Card


World Series of Fighting 16: Palhares vs. Fitch
Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014
Available on NBC Sports


UFC 182: Jones vs. Cormier
Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015
From MGM Grand in Las Vegas. Available on PPV
UFC 182 Card


Apex Fights 4
Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015
From Sullivan Central High School in Blountville, Tenn.


Bellator 132
Friday, Jan. 16, 2015
From Pechanga Resort & Casino in Temecula, Calif. Available on Spike TV


Strikehard 36
Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015
From Meridian, Miss.


UFC Fight Night 59: McGregor vs. Siver
Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015
From TD Garden in Boston, Mass. Available on Fox Sports 1
UFC Fight Night 59 Card


UFC on FOX 14: Gustafsson vs. Johnson
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015
From Tele2 Arena in Stockholm, Sweden. Available on FOX


Fight Lab 43
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015
From Grady Cole Center in Charlotte, N.C.


V3Fights
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


Summit FC
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015
From Oxford, Miss.


Valor Fights 18
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
From Smoky Mountain Convention Center in Pigeon Forge, Tenn.


UFC 183: Silva vs. Diaz
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
From Las Vegas. Available on PPV
UFC 183 Card


Fight Time Promotions 23
Friday, Feb. 6, 2015
From Magic City Casino in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


Fight Lab 44
Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
From Fort Bragg, N.C.


UFC Fight Night 60: Brown vs. Saffiedine
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015
From 1stBank Center in Broomfield, Colo. Available on Fox Sports 1


BAMMA 18
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
From Wolverhampton, England


Conflict 24
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
From Charleston, S.C.


Valor Fights 19
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
From Knoxville, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 61
Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015
Location and Venue TBA. Available on Fox Sports 1


Bellator 133
Friday, Feb. 27, 2015
From Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn. Available on Spike TV


UFC 184: Weidman vs. Belfort
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015
From Staples Center in Los Angeles. Available on PPV
UFC 184 Card


UFC 185
Saturday, March 15, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC Fight Night 62
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


Bellator 134
Friday, March 27, 2015
From Winstar World Casino & Resort in Thackerville, Okla. Available on Spike TV


Fight Time Promotions 24
Friday, April 3, 2015
From War Memorial Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


UFC Fight Night 63
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC on FOX 15
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Available on FOX


UFC 186
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC Fight Night 64
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 187
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Available on PPV


Fight Time Promotions 25
Friday, May 29, 2015
From Magic City Casino in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


UFC Fight Night 65
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC Fight Night 66
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 188
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC Fight Night 67
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 189
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Available on PPV


Fight Time Promotions 26
Friday, July 17, 2015
From War Memorial Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


UFC Fight Night 68
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 190
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC Fight Night 69
Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC Fight Night 70
Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 191
Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015
Available on PPV


Fight Time Promotions 27
Friday, Sept. 18, 2015
From Magic City Casino in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


UFC Fight Night 71
Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 192
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC Fight Night 72
Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


Fight Time Promotions 28
Friday, Nov. 13, 2015
From War Memorial Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


UFC 193
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC Fight Night 73
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 194
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC on FOX 16
Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015
Available on PPV


Now Hiring

MMA-Insider is now accepting guest articles on a volunteer basis. Article topics must be pre-approved, and articles must adhere to our current content standards and guidelines. If you're interested, contact editor@mma-insider.com for more information.