Upcoming Events

Past Events
Click HERE to check out previous MMA events covered by the MMA-Insider Team

Valor Fights 18
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
From Smoky Mountain Convention Center in Pigeon Forge, Tenn.
Valor 18 Event Page


UFC 183: Silva vs. Diaz
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
From Las Vegas. Available on PPV
UFC 183 Card


Fight Time Promotions 23
Friday, Feb. 6, 2015
From Magic City Casino in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


Fight Lab 44
Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
From Fort Bragg, N.C.


CFFC 45
Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
From Atlantic City, N.J.


Bellator 133
Friday, Feb. 13, 2015
From Save Mart Center in Fresno, Calif. Available on Spike TV
Bellator 133 Card


UFC Fight Night 60: Brown vs. Saffiedine
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015
From 1stBank Center in Broomfield, Colo. Available on Fox Sports 1


BAMMA 18
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
From Wolverhampton, England


Valor Fights 19
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
From Knoxville, Tenn.


Conflict 24
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
From Charleston, S.C.


V3Fights: Brewer vs. Townsend
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
From Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 61
Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015
Location and Venue TBA. Available on Fox Sports 1


Bellator 134
Friday, Feb. 27, 2015
From Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn. Available on Spike TV
Bellator 134 Card


Invicta FC 11
Friday, Feb. 27, 2015
From Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles, Calif.


UFC 184: Weidman vs. Belfort
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015
From Staples Center in Los Angeles. Available on PPV
UFC 184 Card


Caged Chaos
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015
From Columbia, S.C.


Conflict 25
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
From Club Label in Charlotte, N.C.


Black Diamond Beatdown 5: Brogue Brawl
Saturday, March 14, 2015
From The Hangar in Norton, Va.


UFC 185
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Available on PPV


NFC/Legacy Fight Night
Friday, March 20, 2015
From Wild Bill's in Duluth, Ga.


WCC 13
Friday, March 20, 2015
From Lancaster, Pa.


UFC Fight Night 62
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


Bellator 135
Friday, March 27, 2015
From Winstar World Casino & Resort in Thackerville, Okla. Available on Spike TV
Bellator 135 Card


Valor Fights 21
Saturday, March 28, 2015
From Chattanooga, Tenn.


Fight Lab 45
Saturday, March 28, 2015
From Grady Cole Center in Charlotte, N.C.


V3Fights
Saturday, March 28, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


Fight Time Promotions 24
Friday, April 3, 2015
From War Memorial Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


UFC Fight Night 63
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


Conflict 26
Sunday, April 5, 2015
From Macon, Ga.


Valor Fights 22
Saturday, April 11, 2015
From Knoxville, Tenn.


Titans of the Cage 12: Nemesis
Saturday, April 11, 2015
From George Wythe High School in Wytheville, Va.


USFFC 22
Saturday, April 18, 2015
From TD Convention Center in Greenville, S.C.
USFFC 22 Event Page


V3Fights
Saturday, April 18, 2015
From Location TBA in Atlanta, Ga.


UFC on FOX 15
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Available on FOX


UFC 186
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Available on PPV


Apex Fights 5
Saturday, May 9, 2015
From Sullivan Central High School in Blountville, Tenn.


Conflict 27
Saturday, May 16, 2015
From Savannah, Ga.


UFC Fight Night 64
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 187
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Available on PPV


Fight Time Promotions 25
Friday, May 29, 2015
From Magic City Casino in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, May 30, 2015
From Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 65
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


Valor Fights 23
Saturday, June 6, 2015
From Smoky Mountain Convention Center in Pigeon Forge, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 66
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


Conflict: Tuesday Night Fights 2
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
From Club Label in Charlotte, N.C.


UFC 188
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Available on PPV


V3Fights
Saturday, June 20, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 67
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


USFFC 23
Saturday, July 3, 2015
From MeadowView Convention Center in Kingsport, Tenn.


UFC 189
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Available on PPV


Fight Time Promotions 26
Friday, July 17, 2015
From War Memorial Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, July 18, 2015
From Location TBA in Louisville, Ky.


UFC Fight Night 68
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


V3Fights
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015
From Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tenn.


UFC 190
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC Fight Night 69
Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC Fight Night 70
Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 191
Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015
Available on PPV


Conflict: Tuesday Night Fights 3
Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015
From Club Label in Charlotte, N.C.


Fight Time Promotions 27
Friday, Sept. 18, 2015
From Magic City Casino in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 71
Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 192
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015
Available on PPV


V3Fights
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015
From Location TBA in Little Rock, Ark.


UFC Fight Night 72
Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


Fight Time Promotions 28
Friday, Nov. 13, 2015
From War Memorial Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015
From Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tenn.


UFC 193
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015
Available on PPV


V3Fights
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 73
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 194
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015
Available on PPV


Conflict: Tuesday Night Fights 4
Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015
From Club Label in Charlotte, N.C.


UFC on FOX 16
Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015
Available on PPV


Now Hiring

MMA-Insider is now accepting guest articles on a volunteer basis. Article topics must be pre-approved, and articles must adhere to our current content standards and guidelines. If you're interested, contact editor@mma-insider.com for more information.