Upcoming Events

Past Events
Click HERE to check out previous MMA events covered by the MMA-Insider Team

Global Proving Ground: Christmas in the Cage
Friday, Dec. 19, 2014
From The Savoy in Pennsauken, N.J.


UFC Fight Night 58: Machida vs. Dollaway
Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014
From Ginasio Jose Correa in Barueri, Brazil. Available on Fox Sports 1
UFC Fight Night 58 Card


UFC 182: Jones vs. Cormier
Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015
From MGM Grand in Las Vegas. Available on PPV
UFC 182 Card


Apex Fights 4
Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015
From Sullivan Central High School in Blountville, Tenn.
Apex 4 Event Page


Bellator 132
Friday, Jan. 16, 2015
From Pechanga Resort & Casino in Temecula, Calif. Available on Spike TV
Bellator 132 Card


Strikehard 36
Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015
From Meridian, Miss.


WSOF 17: Shields vs. Foster
Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015
From Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas. Available on NBC Sports Network


UFC Fight Night 59: McGregor vs. Siver
Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015
From TD Garden in Boston, Mass. Available on Fox Sports 1
UFC Fight Night 59 Card


UFC on FOX 14: Gustafsson vs. Johnson
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015
From Tele2 Arena in Stockholm, Sweden. Available on FOX


Fight Lab 43
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015
From Grady Cole Center in Charlotte, N.C.


V3Fights
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


Summit FC
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015
From Oxford, Miss.


NFC 72
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015
From Wild Bill's in Duluth, Ga.


Valor Fights 18
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
From Smoky Mountain Convention Center in Pigeon Forge, Tenn.


UFC 183: Silva vs. Diaz
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
From Las Vegas. Available on PPV
UFC 183 Card


Fight Time Promotions 23
Friday, Feb. 6, 2015
From Magic City Casino in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


Fight Lab 44
Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
From Fort Bragg, N.C.


CFFC 45
Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
From Atlantic City, N.J.


Bellator 133
Friday, Feb. 13, 2015
From Save Mart Center in Fresno, Calif. Available on Spike TV
Bellator 133 Card


UFC Fight Night 60: Brown vs. Saffiedine
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015
From 1stBank Center in Broomfield, Colo. Available on Fox Sports 1


BAMMA 18
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
From Wolverhampton, England


Conflict 24
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
From Charleston, S.C.


Valor Fights 19
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
From Knoxville, Tenn.


V3Fights
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
From Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 61
Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015
Location and Venue TBA. Available on Fox Sports 1


Bellator 134
Friday, Feb. 27, 2015
From Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn. Available on Spike TV
Bellator 134 Card


UFC 184: Weidman vs. Belfort
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015
From Staples Center in Los Angeles. Available on PPV
UFC 184 Card


UFC 185
Saturday, March 15, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC Fight Night 62
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


Bellator 135
Friday, March 27, 2015
From Winstar World Casino & Resort in Thackerville, Okla. Available on Spike TV
Bellator 135 Card


V3Fights
Saturday, March 28, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


Fight Time Promotions 24
Friday, April 3, 2015
From War Memorial Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


UFC Fight Night 63
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


TOC 12: Nemesis
Saturday, April 11, 2015
From George Wythe High School in Wytheville, Va.


USFFC 22
Saturday, April 18, 2015
From TD Convention Center in Greenville, S.C.
USFFC 22 Event Page


UFC on FOX 15
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Available on FOX


V3Fights
Saturday, April 18, 2015
From Location TBA in Atlanta, Ga.


UFC 186
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC Fight Night 64
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 187
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Available on PPV


Fight Time Promotions 25
Friday, May 29, 2015
From Magic City Casino in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, May 30, 2015
From Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 65
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC Fight Night 66
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 188
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Available on PPV


V3Fights
Saturday, June 20, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 67
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


USFFC 23
Saturday, July 3, 2015
From MeadowView Convention Center in Kingsport, Tenn.


UFC 189
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Available on PPV


Fight Time Promotions 26
Friday, July 17, 2015
From War Memorial Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, July 18, 2015
From Location TBA in Louisville, Ky.


UFC Fight Night 68
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


V3Fights
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015
From Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tenn.


UFC 190
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC Fight Night 69
Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC Fight Night 70
Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 191
Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015
Available on PPV


Fight Time Promotions 27
Friday, Sept. 18, 2015
From Magic City Casino in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 71
Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 192
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015
Available on PPV


V3Fights
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015
From Location TBA in Little Rock, Ark.


UFC Fight Night 72
Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


Fight Time Promotions 28
Friday, Nov. 13, 2015
From War Memorial Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015
From Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tenn.


UFC 193
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015
Available on PPV


V3Fights
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 73
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015
Available on Fox Sports 1


UFC 194
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015
Available on PPV


UFC on FOX 16
Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015
Available on PPV


Now Hiring

MMA-Insider is now accepting guest articles on a volunteer basis. Article topics must be pre-approved, and articles must adhere to our current content standards and guidelines. If you're interested, contact editor@mma-insider.com for more information.