Upcoming Events

Past Events
Check Out Past Events Here

Fight Lab 46
Saturday, April 24, 2015
From Epicenter in Charlotte, N.C.
Fight Lab 46 Card


Conflict 27: Fight Club Series
Saturday, April 25, 2015
From Columbia, S.C.


UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi
Saturday, April 25, 2015
From Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Available on PPV
UFC 186 Card


RFA vs. Legacy Superfight
Friday, May 8, 2015
From Horseshoe Casino in Tunica, MS. Available on AXS TV


Apex Fights 6
Saturday, May 9, 2015
From Sullivan Central High School in Blountville, TN
Buy Tickets to Apex 6
Available on PPV thru GFL


UFC Fight Night 65: Miocic vs. Hunt
Sunday, May 10, 2015
From Adelaide Entertainment Centre in Adelaide, Australia. Available on UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Night 65 Card


Bellator 137
Friday, May 15, 2015
From Pechanga Resort & Casino in Temecula, CA
Bellator 137 Fight Card


Conflict 28
Saturday, May 16, 2015
From Hardeeville, S.C.


Black Diamond Beatdown 6
Saturday, May 16, 2015
From Holiday Inn in Bristol, Va.


UFC Fight Night 66: Edgar vs. Faber
Saturday, May 16, 2015
From Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Phillippines. Available on Fox Sports 1
UFC Fight Night 66 Card


UFC 187: Jones vs. Johnson
Saturday, May 23, 2015
From MGM Grand in Las Vegas. Available on PPV
UFC 187 Card


Fight Time Promotions 25
Friday, May 29, 2015
From Magic City Casino in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, May 30, 2015
From Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 67: Condit vs. Alves
Saturday, May 30, 2015
From Golania Arena in Golania, Brazil. Available on Fox Sports 1
UFC Fight Night 67 Card


Valor Fights 23: All-Pro III
Saturday, June 6, 2015
From Smoky Mountain Convention Center in Pigeon Forge, Tenn.
Buy Tickets to Valor 23
Available on PPV thru GFL


UFC Fight Night 68: Cormier vs. Bader
Saturday, June 6, 2015
From Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA. Available on Fox Sports 1
UFC Fight Night 68 Card


Conflict: Tuesday Night Fights 2
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
From Club Label in Charlotte, N.C.


UFC 188: Velasquez vs. Werdum
Saturday, June 13, 2015
From Arena Ciudad de Mexico in Mexico City. Available on PPV
UFC 188 Card


Bellator 138: Slice vs. Shamrock
Friday, June 19, 2015
From Scottrade Center in St. Louis, MO
Bellator 138 Fight Card


V3Fights
Saturday, June 20, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


UFC Fight Night 69: Gustafsson vs. Teixieira
Saturday, June 20, 2015
From O2 World in Berlin, Germany. Available on UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Night 69 Card

USFFC 23: Star Spangled Beatdown
Saturday, July 3, 2015
From MeadowView Convention Center in Kingsport, Tenn.


UFC 189: Aldo vs. McGregor
Saturday, July 11, 2015
From MGM Grand in Las Vegas. Available on PPV
UFC 189 Card

Fight Time Promotions 26
Friday, July 17, 2015
From War Memorial Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, July 18, 2015
From Location TBA in Louisville, Ky.


V3Fights
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015
From Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tenn.


UFC 190: Rousey vs. Correia
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015
From HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Available on PPV
UFC 190 Card


UFC Fight Night 69
Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015
From Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN. Available on Fox Sports 1
UFC Fight Night 69 Card


UFC 191
Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015
Location TBA. Available on PPV


Conflict: Tuesday Night Fights 3
Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015
From Club Label in Charlotte, N.C.


Fight Time Promotions 27
Friday, Sept. 18, 2015
From Magic City Casino in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


UFC 192
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015
From Toyota Center in Houston, TX. Available on PPV


V3Fights
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015
From Location TBA in Little Rock, Ark.


Fight Time Promotions 28
Friday, Nov. 13, 2015
From War Memorial Auditorium in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


V3Fights
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015
From Marathon Music Works in Nashville, Tenn.


UFC 193
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015
From Location TBA in Melbourne, Australia. Available on PPV


V3Fights
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015
From Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tenn.


UFC 194
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015
Location TBA. Available on PPV


Conflict: Tuesday Night Fights 4
Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015
From Club Label in Charlotte, N.C.


Now Hiring

MMA-Insider is now accepting guest articles on a volunteer basis. Article topics must be pre-approved, and articles must adhere to our current content standards and guidelines. If you're interested, contact editor@mma-insider.com for more information.